Let's Learn Spanish: First Words for Everyone (Learning Spanish for Children; Spanish for Preschooler; Spanish Learning Book) (Hardcover)

Let's Learn Spanish: First Words for Everyone (Learning Spanish for Children; Spanish for Preschooler; Spanish Learning Book) Cover Image
$12.99
On Our Shelves Now
On hand as of Sep 17 10:40am
(Kids Espanol)

Description


Accessible introduction to Spanish language and Mexican culture

Learning Spanish is just a few pictures away in this lovingly illustrated picture book language primer! Focusing on the Spanish language as it is spoken in Mexico, this informative picture book is an ideal way to learn. Pairing words and whimsical pictures, aspiring Spanish speakers are treated to a breezy yet informative experience. At once instructive and a joy to behold, Let's Learn Spanish is a go-to gift for the world traveler and language learner.

• Fantastic resource for Spanish language learners young and old!
• Perfect gift for anyone traveling to Mexico or South America.
• Aurora Cacciapuoti is an author and illustrator of more than a dozen children's books.

This informative Spanish language primer will appeal to readers of Little Concepts: ABC Spanish, First Words – Spanish, and My Big Book of Spanish Words.

• Books for kids ages 4 to 8
• Learn Spanish for kids, preschool, kindergarten
• Easy to carry travel companion language book

About the Author


Aurora Cacciapuoti is an author and illustrator of more than a dozen books, including Let's Learn Japanese. She lives in L'Aquila, Italy.

Praise For…


"Whimsical illustrations invite children to learn their first Spanish words." — Kirkus Reviews

"[An] inviting, colorful primer on Spanish words accompanied by engaging, childlike watercolor renderings of each object or concept in a bright, cheerful palette."—Booklist


Product Details
ISBN: 9781452166261
ISBN-10: 1452166269
Publisher: Chronicle Books
Publication Date: March 10th, 2020
Pages: 48