Ladybird Histories: Kings and Queens (Paperback)

Ladybird Histories: Kings and Queens By Ladybird Cover Image
Not In Stock. Email or call for availability


An educational book all about England's Kings and Queens from Ladybird. Ladybird Histories: Kings and Queens is the ideal first reference book for primary school children. It is packed with information about England's monarchs in chronological order, including King Henry VIII, Queen Elizabeth I, and Queen Victoria, all the way up to the present day. Full of fascinating facts, this handy book will help schoolchildren with their history studies. Includes a web link to a free downloadable chart showing a timeline of Kings and Queens of England.

About the Author

Ladybird is a children's imprint of Penguin UK which brings together characters from well-loved children's TV shows, plus a whole host of fairy tale favorites and historical titles for children.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781409308737
ISBN-10: 1409308731
Publisher: Penguin UK
Publication Date: June 2nd, 2011
Pages: 104
Language: English
Series: Ladybird Histories